1621 Kalakaua Ave. Honolulu, HI 96826 808-593-0599
3147 N Nimitz Hwy Honolulu, HI 96819 808-593-0599
autoxchangecorp@gmail.com

Read Reviews For Top Rated Dealer, Auto XChange, In Honolulu, HI

Auto XChange
Auto XChange Auto XChange
808-593-0599
May 12, 2022,
I bought my first car in Hawaii. Charles is awesome staff I’ve ever met. He is friendly, kindly and he did really good job for me. And also car is really excellent condition. Totally recommend Auto exchange Nimiz branch. Thank you so much for everything, Charles.
Auto XChange Auto XChange
808-593-0599
Aug 14, 2021,
Im so glad my friend took me here. These guys are great! They're willing to work with their customers, they aren't going to sugarcoat anything AND they've got a nice selection. I want to thank them for their honesty and the information they gave me before the purchase. Just wonderful!
Auto XChange Auto XChange
808-593-0599
Aug 7, 2021,
I just went with my sister to help her to look for a new car. She took me to Auto XChange website and saw a car she wanted. She put in a request and contacted Ryan Shinjo. Amazing! The service she received from Ryan was awesome. If I knew the process would be that smooth I would have rather come to purchase my car at Auto XChange. I recently purchased a car and it took so long, I had to make sure I was off from work that day. After experiencing with her the service from Ryan, I would recommend my friends and family to Auto XChange and to see Ryan Shinjo!
Auto XChange Auto XChange
808-593-0599
Aug 4, 2021,
Best car buying experience ever! Ryan Shinjo is top notch in his field and will get you into a vehicle you'd like. He did not give me that painful and lengthly process. He was efficient and expedited the car buying experience. Ryan is the man to see at Auto XChange for your next vehicle purchase. I will recommend him to all who are looking for an awesome car purchasing experience.
Auto XChange Auto XChange
808-593-0599
Jul 28, 2021,
Had a great experience with autoXchange they helped me find my dream car . Ryan was great he didn’t give up on me & had me driving my new 2019 Benz out the lot in no time . NG was a great help too Thank u so much guys
Auto XChange Auto XChange
808-593-0599
Jul 20, 2021,
Ryan Shinjo did an amazing job helping me find a reasonable vehicle for my daughter that’s moving to a neighbor island for college, accommodating both her needs and our budget. I will definitely consider Auto X-Change the next time I’m in the market for another vehicle!
Auto XChange Auto XChange
808-593-0599
Jul 8, 2021,
I want to say BIG Mahalos to Ryan Shinjo at AutoXchange. He made my car buying experience very pleasant and a breeze! He was helpful and attentive from my first phone call to my actual visit, all with a great smile all the time. I will definitely buy another car from AutoXchange Hawaii. 🤙
Auto XChange Auto XChange
808-593-0599
Mar 6, 2021,
Omg what a great experience Chill Phil, Papa Josh, and of course “Goodbye Earl” Put me in a car that I LOVE!! And most importantly they worked within My budget....I did play in the beautiful luxury cars but chose a 2 seater Convertible which is my JAM! Yeah for me! But I truly thank them! I will be a repeat customer for sure!
Auto XChange Auto XChange
808-593-0599
Apr 18, 2019,
At first when you walk into the show room, it's very intimidating because of all the beautiful cars that you know it's not in your budget. I set down with Shaun and explained my situation that I was in so I wouldn't waste his time. Shaun looked at me with a smile and replied, will find something in your budget? Next thing i know, I'm driving away with a beautiful Range Rover Evoque... I have dealt with my share of car dealers in the past, and I have never been treated like family until today. Mahalo! Auto XChange...
Auto XChange Auto XChange
808-593-0599
Jun 28, 2018,
From beginning to end this dealership communicated with me like no other. Not only were they able to help me find a vehicle they took the time to explain to me the process of buying a vehicle, and financing one. They never pressured me or my wife, and showed concern and empathy when it came to purchasing a vehicle that we needed. I would refer them to anyone on island that is looking for a vehicle but don't know where to start.
Auto XChange Auto XChange
808-593-0599
Jun 17, 2018,
Never really write reviews but I had to do for Auto Xchange just cause this was one of the realist dealers i have ever worked with. They did everything to get me the right car with the right payments. My salesman Edward was very friendly and helpful through my whole experience with them.
Auto XChange Auto XChange
★★★★★
11 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
Text Us